Draft (1-5-23) - Elise please review the tomorrow's newsletter and let me know of any changes, suggestions. Thanks, Ben

‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ 
American Bar Association.
Read more  
Read more  
Read more  
Read more  
Register now  
Register now  
Center for Innovation Committee Members

Don Bivens, Chair
Phoenix, AZ

Hon. Ann A. Scott Timmer, Vice-Chair
Phoenix, AZ

Patrick A. Palace, Vice-Chair
University Place, WA 

Peter V. Baugher
Chicago, IL

Kimberly Yvette Bennett
Atlanta, GA

April Gordon Dawson
Durham, NC

Zachariah J. DeMeola
Denver, CO

Deirdre Golden, MD
Detroit, MI

Leslie Ann Hayashi
Honolulu, HI 

Jeffrey Masaaki Kelly
Raleigh, NC

Kimberly Majure
Washington, DC

Hon. Bridget Mary McCormack
Lansing, MI

Irene Mo
Seattle, WA

Joseph Raczynski
Washington, DC

Thomas Christopher Rombach
New Baltimore, MI

Stephen A. Saltzburg
Washington, DC

Quinten Steenhuis
Boston, MA

Janet K. Welch
Lansing, MI

Stephen P. Younger
New York, NY

View all

Peter Baugher is a leader in alternative dispute resolution and business litigation. Over the fall, Peter helped the Center work with Princeton’s Pace Institute of Public Policy to recruit an intern for 2023 through the University’s PICS program, which places first-generation college students in internships with non-profits..

Peter serves on the Center Governing Council and is a career-long ABA member. He participated on the selection committee for the Frank Sander Award for Innovation in Dispute Resolution and is an enthusiastic supporter of the Redesigning Legal webinars

American Bar Association.
This message was sent to innovationcenter@americanbar.org.
Your e-mail address will only be used within the ABA.
We do not sell or rent e-mail addresses.
American Bar Association
321 N Clark, Chicago, IL 60654-7598
800-285-2221 | 312-988-5522
More ABA Resources